List of Bank Holidays For Year 2019

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 26-01-2017 Thursday Republic Day
2 24-02-2017 Monday Maha Shivratri
3 13-03-2017 Monday Dhuleti
4 04-04-2017 Tuesday Shree Ram Navmi
5 14-04-2017 Friday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar\'s Birthday
6 26-06-2017 Monday Ramjan-Id
7 07-08-2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
8 15-08-2017 Tuesday Independence Day
9 15-08-2017 Tuesday Janmashtami
10 25-08-2017 Friday Samvatsari
11 02-09-2017 Saturday Bakri-Id
12 30-09-2017 Saturday Dusshera
13 02-10-2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 19-10-2017 Thursday Diwali
15 20-10-2017 Friday Vikram Samvat New Year Day
16 02-12-2017 Saturday Id-e-Milad-Un-Nabi


Download Mobile Application